Get The Scoop On Discounted Rates and Other Travel News!

Join today and get:

  • Access to unpublished, special rates
  • Early notification of special pricing
  • Exclusive amenities

Luxury Cruise 14 Night Australia Cruise (Auckland To Sydney)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
Luxury Cruise 14 Night Australia Cruise (Auckland To Sydney)
Ship Name: Regatta
Sailing(s) Dates: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Departs: Auckland, New Zealand
Number Nights: 14
Location: Australia
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$5,099 $5,599 $7,299 $9,099
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 AUCKLAND 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 ROTORUA (TAURANGA) 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 NAPIER 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 WELLINGTON 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 AKAROA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 DUNEDIN 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND -- --
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA -- --
Thursday, December 14, 2017 CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA -- --
Friday, December 15, 2017 BURNIE (TASMANIA) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 MELBOURNE 8:00 AM --
Sunday, December 17, 2017 MELBOURNE -- 8:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 CRUISING BASS STRAIT -- --
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 EDEN 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 SYDNEY 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-MONTROSE

800-666-8767

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-MONTROSE
800-666-8767

You can trust us:

Better Busi   ness Bureau

Meet our customers:

Read Testimonials

Stay connected with us:

Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | CUonVacation.com | MembersOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2017 Montrose Travel.
All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.