Get The Scoop On Discounted Rates and Other Travel News!

Join today and get:

  • Access to unpublished, special rates
  • Early notification of special pricing
  • Exclusive amenities

21 Night Athens Croatia And Rome (Athens (Piraeus), Greece Check In Starts At 1200P To Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
21 Night Athens  Croatia And Rome (Athens (Piraeus), Greece Check In Starts At 1200P To Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, July 22, 2017
Departs: Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Number Nights: 21
Location: Europe
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$3,439 $4,399 $4,399 $9,499
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Athens (piraeus), Greece Check In Starts At 1200p -- 11:59 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 24, 2017 Cephalonia, Greece Arrive Early Morning Possible T 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Possible T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Split, Croatia Arrive Early Morning Tender Require 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 Venice, Italy Arrive Early Morning Overnight 8:00 am --
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Venice, Italy Depart Evening -- 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 31, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro Arrive Early Morning Tender Requ 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Corfu, Greece Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Morning Cruise By Dep 10:15 am 12:15 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Cagliari, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Aftern 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D 5:30 am 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, August 7, 2017 Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Eveni 8:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Ajaccio, France Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Early Morning Possible 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early Mornin 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy 5:30 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-MONTROSE

800-666-8767

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-MONTROSE
800-666-8767

You can trust us:

Better Busi   ness Bureau

Meet our customers:

Read Testimonials

Stay connected with us:

Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | CUonVacation.com | MembersOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2017 Montrose Travel.
All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.