Get The Scoop On Discounted Rates and Other Travel News!

Join today and get:

  • Access to unpublished, special rates
  • Early notification of special pricing
  • Exclusive amenities

35 Night Cruise (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200P To Sydney, Australia)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
35 Night Cruise (Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200P To Sydney, Australia)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, February 3, 2017
Departs: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Number Nights: 35
Location: World Cruise
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now Call Now
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, February 3, 2017 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 1200p -- 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 6, 2017 Montevideo, Uruguay Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 7:30 am 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Buenos Aires, Argentina Arrive Early Morning Depar 7:30 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 9, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 10, 2017 Magellan Straits, Chile Arrive Evening Cruise By D 11:43 pm 11:45 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Punta Arenas, Chile Arrive Early Morning Tender Re 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Amalia Glacier, Chile Arrive Afternoon Cruise By D 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 Pio X Glacier, Chile Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 8:00 am 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Arrive Early Morning 6:00 am 7:30 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 19, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 20, 2017 Easter Island, Chile Arrive Early Evening Cruise B 7:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Pitcairn Island Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Dep 8:00 am 12:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Papeete, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning Dep 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Arrive Early Morning T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 11:30 pm 11:59 pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 2, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 3, 2017 Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Early Afternoon Depart Ear 12:00 pm 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 6, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 9, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 10, 2017 Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight 6:30 am --
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-MONTROSE

800-666-8767

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-MONTROSE
800-666-8767

You can trust us:

Better Busi   ness Bureau

Meet our customers:

Read Testimonials

Stay connected with us:

Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | CUonVacation.com | MembersOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2017 Montrose Travel.
All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.