Get The Scoop On Discounted Rates and Other Travel News!

Join today and get:

  • Access to unpublished, special rates
  • Early notification of special pricing
  • Exclusive amenities

17 Night Panama Canal (San Francisco, United States Check In Starts At 12 To Fort Lauderdale, United States)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
17 Night Panama Canal (San Francisco, United States Check In Starts At 12 To Fort Lauderdale, United States)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Departs: San Francisco, California
Number Nights: 17
Location: Panama Canal
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$2,998 $3,798 $4,248 $8,448
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 San Francisco, United States Check In Starts At 12 -- 11:59 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Los Angeles, United States Arrive Early Morning De 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 8, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Tender 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive Morning Depart Ea 9:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 14, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 6:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 17, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba Arrive Early Morning Depart Afte 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Arrive Early Morning 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 21, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, United States 6:30 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-MONTROSE

800-666-8767

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-MONTROSE
800-666-8767

You can trust us:

Better Busi   ness Bureau

Meet our customers:

Read Testimonials

Stay connected with us:

Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | CUonVacation.com | MembersOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2017 Montrose Travel.
All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.