Get The Scoop On Discounted Rates and Other Travel News!

Join today and get:

  • Access to unpublished, special rates
  • Early notification of special pricing
  • Exclusive amenities

23 Night Melbourne To San Francisco (Melbourne, Australia Check In Starts At 1200P To San Francisco, United States)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
23 Night Melbourne To San Francisco (Melbourne, Australia Check In Starts At 1200P To San Francisco, United States)
Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Sailing(s) Dates: Monday, March 13, 2017
Departs: Melbourne, Australia
Number Nights: 23
Location: South Pacific
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$4,198 $5,748 $6,448 $12,249
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, March 13, 2017 Melbourne, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p -- 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Milford Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Cr 7:00 am 8:00 am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Doubtful Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early Afternoon 12:30 pm 1:15 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Dusky Sound, New Zealand Arrive Afternoon Cruise B 4:15 pm 5:30 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 Dunedin, New Zealand Arrive Morning Depart Early E 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender Re 8:00 am 6:30 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depar 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 23, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 24, 2017 Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Early Morning Depart Af 8:00 am 4:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 11:30 pm 11:59 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 26, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 27, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Early Morning 6:00 am 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Hilo, Hawaii, United States Arrive Early Morning D 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 31, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 1, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 2, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 3, 2017 San Francisco, United States Arrive Early Morning 8:00 am --
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 San Francisco, United States 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-MONTROSE

800-666-8767

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-MONTROSE
800-666-8767

You can trust us:

Better Busi   ness Bureau

Meet our customers:

Read Testimonials

Stay connected with us:

Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | CUonVacation.com | MembersOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites. © 2017 Montrose Travel.
All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.